Facebook   Twitter   YouTube Channel   Photo Albums   Site Search
Founder Hal Rogers
Kin Crest

Home ~ About District One

About District One

Kin Canada is organized into eight Districts, each led by one or two District Governors elected annually by the members of each District. District One consists of 78 Kinsmen, Kinette and Kin Clubs in Southern / Southwestern Ontario and is led by Governors Karen Coutts and Darryl VanMoorsel.

District FiveDistrict FourDistrict TwoDistrict EightDistrict SevenDistrict SixDistrict ThreeDistrict 1 - Southern / Southwest Ontario - Kin Canada

Click on any District above to visit their website
To locate individual clubs in other Districts across Canada, visit the Kin Canada website

Clubs & Zones

District One's 78 Clubs are divided into 9 Zones, each Zone led by one or two Deputy Governors.

Zone JZone KZone HZone GZone FZone DZone CZone BZone A

Click on any Zone above to visit their page
Click here for a complete list of Clubs in District One

District Governance

2022-2023 District Council
2022-2023 District Council

District 1 Council is comprised of the District Executive and Deputy Governors.

The District nominates a National Director for election at the Kin Canada National Convention, who then sits on the Board of Directors of Kin Canada.

Kin in Action

Thank you to our sponsors!

Karen Coutts, Heatherhill Business Solutions

Popular Pages:

Member Resources:

External Links:

Internet Advisor | Web Design & Internet Marketing | Ontario, Canada

© 2022 District One Kin | Log In | Site last updated August 18, 2022, at 01:13 PM | This page last edited on August 15, 2022, at 09:07 PM

^ Top of Page ^ Site Map Privacy Policy

Log In